01- Introduction
  The Dog
02- Part I
03- Part II
04- Part III
  The Monkey
05- Part I
06- Part II
07- Part III
08- Part IV
09- Part V
10- Part VI
11- Part VII 
  The Dragon
12- Part I
13- Part II
14- Part III
15- Part IV
16- Part V 
17- Part VI 
18- Part VII 
19- Part VIII 
  UR / Drexciya / D1
20- Part I
21- Part II
22- Part III
23- Part I
24- Part II
25- Part III
26- Part IV
27- Part V
28- Part VI
29- Part VII
30- Part VIII
31- Part IX
32- Part X
33- Part XI

15 - The Dragon IV



The 'White Monkey' world became culturally more convoluted with each script.

The first script, 'Monkey', was set on a fictitious island called 'Hai Wan', based on Hong Kong, which was run by the Metal Dragon and Yama, who were now immortal figures.

Their immortality originated in the immortality of the Monkey King himself.

The second script, 'Children Of The Water-Curtain-Cave', developed the history of the island and began to connect the Metal Dragon and Yama to origins in North America.


  Alan Lambert 2009